Site Team

Walter Currie

Site Inspector

walter@sgps.com.au

Paul Thompson

Site Inspector

inch@sgps.com.au

Warren McEvoy

Site Inspector

warren@sgps.com.au

Dwayne Ellem

Site Inspector

dwayne@sgps.com.au

Bec Grigg

Project Officer

bec@sgps.com.au

Clint Andersen

Site Inspector

clint@sgps.com.au

Paul Marano

Site Inspector

paul@sgps.com.au

Mitchell Sullivan

Project Officer

mitchell@sgps.com.au

Stephen Clark

Site Inspector

steve@sgps.com.au

Alan Heslin

Site Inspector

alan@sgps.com.au

Jenny O'Connell

Site Inspector

jenny@sgps.com.au

Mitchell Authurs

Document Controller

m.authurs@sgps.com.au

Karl Backhouse

Trainee Site Inspector

k.backhouse@sgps.com.au