SITE TEAM

Walter Currie

Senior Construction Inspector

walter@sgps.com.au

Paul Thompson

Senior Construction Inspector

inch@sgps.com.au

Warren McEvoy

Senior Construction Inspector

warren@sgps.com.au

Dwayne Ellem

Construction Inspector

dwayne@sgps.com.au

Bec Grigg

Quality Assurance Officer

bec@sgps.com.au

Clint Andersen

Construction Inspector

clint@sgps.com.au

Paul Marano

Construction Inspector

paul@sgps.com.au

Mitchell Sullivan

Project & Quality Assurance Officer

mitchell@sgps.com.au

Copyright 2018 | St. George Project Services Pty Ltd | admin@sgps.com.au