Site team

Walter Currie

Site Inspector

walter@sgps.com.au

Paul Thompson

Site Inspector

inch@sgps.com.au

Warren McEvoy

Site Inspector

warren@sgps.com.au

Dwayne Ellem

Site Inspector

dwayne@sgps.com.au

Bec Grigg

Project Officer - Quality Assurance

bec@sgps.com.au

Clint Andersen

Site Inspector

clint@sgps.com.au

Paul Marano

Site Inspector

paul@sgps.com.au

Mitchell Sullivan

Project Officer

mitchell@sgps.com.au

Copyright 2020 | St. George Project Services Pty Ltd | admin@sgps.com.au