Engineering Team

Val Shannon

Project Manager

Certificate in Civil Engineering

val@sgps.com.au

Marc Dickeson

Senior Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng

marc@sgps.com.au

Johannes Inoke

Engineer 

BEng (Civil)

j.inoke@sgps.com.au

Etienne van der Merwe

Engineer

BEng (Civil)

etienne@sgps.com.au

Andrew Gillman

Engineer

BEng (Civil)

andrew@sgps.com.au

Joshua Flanders

Engineer

BEng Civil (Hons)

josh@sgps.com.au

Jack Willcox

Graduate Engineer

BEng Civil

jack@sgps.com.au

Liam Shannon

Engineer

BEng (Civil)

liam@sgps.com.au

Shaun Hackney

Senior Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, MBA

shaun@sgps.com.au

Mike Tait

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng

mike@sgps.com.au

Peter Wallace

Engineer

BEng Civil (Hons)

peter@sgps.com.au

Andrew Mee

Engineer

BEng Civil

andrew.mee@sgps.com.au

Jason Whiteside

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng

jason@sgps.com.au

Philip Tweddell

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, NER

phil@sgps.com.au

Karl Schipanski

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, NER

karl@sgps.com.au

Bob Hickey

Project Manager

Certificate in Civil Engineering

bob@sgps.com.au

Derryn Boland

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, MIEAust

derryn@sgps.com.au

Daniel Crawford

Senior Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, RPEng

dan@sgps.com.au

Mil Jayaratne

Senior Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, RPEng

mil@sgps.com.au

Matt Schembri

Engineer

BEng (Civil)

matthew@sgps.com.au