Engineering team

Val Shannon

Project Manager

Certificate in Civil Engineering

val@sgps.com.au

Simon Nash

Project Engineer

BEng Civil (Hons), RPEQ, RPEng

simon@sgps.com.au

Mil Jayaratne

Project Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, RPEng

mil@sgps.com.au

Matt Schembri

Project Engineer 

BEng (Civil)

matthew@sgps.com.au

Etienne van der Merwe

Project Engineer

BEng (Civil)

etienne@sgps.com.au

Andrew Gillman

Project Engineer

BEng (Civil)

andrew@sgps.com.au

Joshua Flanders

Site Engineer

BEng Civil (Hons)

josh@sgps.com.au

Jack Willcox

Graduate Engineer

BEng Civil

jack@sgps.com.au

Liam Shannon

Site Engineer

BEng (Civil)

liam@sgps.com.au

Shaun Hackney

Senior Project Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, MBA

shaun@sgps.com.au

Mike Tait

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng

mike@sgps.com.au

Copyright 2020 | St. George Project Services Pty Ltd | admin@sgps.com.au