PROJECT

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Shaun Hackney

Senior Project Manager

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, MBA

shaun@sgps.com.au

Val Shannon

Senior Project Manager

Certificate in Civil Engineering

val@sgps.com.au

Mike Tait

Senior Project Manager

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng

mike@sgps.com.au

Simon Nash

Project Manager

BEng Civil (Hons), RPEQ, RPEng

simon@sgps.com.au

Mil Jayaratne

Project Manager

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, RPEng

mil@sgps.com.au

Matt Schembri

Project Manager

BEng (Civil)

matthew@sgps.com.au

Etienne van der Merwe

Project Manager

BEng (Civil)

etienne@sgps.com.au

Andrew Gillman

Project Manager

BEng (Civil)

andrew@sgps.com.au

Joshua Flanders

Project Manager

BEng (Civil)

josh@sgps.com.au

Jack Willcox

Project Manager

BEng Civil (Hons)

jack@sgps.com.au

Liam Shannon

Project Manager

BEng (Civil)

liam@sgps.com.au

Copyright 2018 | St. George Project Services Pty Ltd | admin@sgps.com.au