LEADERSHIP TEAM

Brenden Quabba

Operations Manager

BTech (Civil), MBA Project Management

brenden@sgps.com.au

Derryn Boland

Senior Project Manager

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, MIEAust

derryn@sgps.com.au

Luke St. George

General Manager

BEng Civil (Hons), RPEQ, CPEng

luke@sgps.com.au

Lauren St. George

Senior Project Manager

BEng (Env)

lauren@sgps.com.au

Daniel Crawford

Senior Project Manager

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, RPEng

dan@sgps.com.au

Jodie McKay

Administration and Engineering Support

jodie@sgps.com.au

Sheree Scarabel

Administration and Engineering Support

sheree@sgps.com.au

Copyright 2018 | St. George Project Services Pty Ltd | admin@sgps.com.au