Management team

Luke St. George

Managing Director

BEng Civil (Hons), RPEQ, CPEng

luke@sgps.com.au

Brenden Quabba

Operations Manager

BTech (Civil), MBA Project Management

brenden@sgps.com.au

Lauren St. George

Project Engineer/Finance Manager

BEng (Env)

lauren@sgps.com.au

Derryn Boland

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, CPEng, MIEAust

derryn@sgps.com.au

Daniel Crawford

Principal Engineer

BEng (Civil), RPEQ, RPEng

dan@sgps.com.au

Jodie McKay

Administration and Engineering Support

jodie@sgps.com.au

Sheree Scarabel

Administration and Engineering Support

sheree@sgps.com.au

Copyright 2020 | St. George Project Services Pty Ltd | admin@sgps.com.au